April 03, 2003 1:39 p.m.
Babysitting

Well, I havn't been able to clean my room or exercise today. Unfortunately my little sister caught my cold and she's been sick for the last few days. My stepdad has been off work and watching her, but today he went back, so guess who is babysitting her...me. This sucks, I had things to do today, but now I can't because I have to watch her. The good news is that she seems to be feeling better, which means that tomorrow she'll most likely go back to school. Another good thing is that I haven't had anything to eat yet today, but I can't speak for tonight. Right now I am craving a b/p and if my stepdad, who's supposed to go help his friend paint his house, isn't home later and my mom decides to get junk food I know I'm gonna have to b/p again tonight. As much as my mind is telling me not to, my body's cravings are just too strong.