April 12, 2003 10:11 p.m.
Computers Suck Sometimes

My computer comletely crashed on wednesday night. I am so pissed off about it. I don't even know what happened. I unplugged the computer briefly and when I plugged it backed in and started it up, it wouldn't reboot. And now it won't even run from a disk. My parents are thinking about getting a new computer for them and giving me their old one after they put a new hardrive in it. I'm really hoping that they'll do that, I should find out tomorrow.

At the moment I'm at a friends house. It feels good to be out of my house for a little while since it doesn't happen that much. Today has actually been almost a good day. I got my hair cut and dyed this morning and I think it turned out really good. Also I've had about 500 cals today, which isn't too bad. I wish it was less since I had around 800 yesterday, but it's better than bingeing. Anyways I have to go. Hopefully by the next time I update I'll have a working computer.