May 20, 2003 10:13a.m.
Sick

I wish I had more to say. I have been feeling very sick lately. I fell asleep early(well early for me anyway) with a splitting headache that I'm worried is starting to come back. Along with the headache I felt nauseated for the second half of yesterday. I was aching to throw up, but I never did. I was so tempted to just stick two fingers down my throat and force myself but I didn't have the energy. This morning I woke up feeling a little better, but as I said, I think my headache is starting to come back and right now my stomach hurts really badly, but thankfully I don't feel dizzy like I did the night before. I'm not sure if I should try and eat anything. I really don't want to. Right now the sight of food just makes me feel even worse. I only hope that I can take something so I feel well enough to go to the psychologist and then to work tonight. I can't afford to miss either.