February 18, 2003 3:48 p.m.
Something Good

Well something good finally happened. I got the computer from my moms work and it's all hooked up in my room with internet access thankfully, although there are still more programs to install. I'm really suprised how good this thing is working considering how old it is. I mean it's not perfect, but for a free computer it's pretty damn good.

I'm still eating around 800 cals daily, a lot I know, but I haven't binged since last week, which is a good sign. In the past I'd go months binging, sometimes purging and then I'd gradually start cutting back on my cals until I'm only eating between 200 ans 600 a day and exercising as much as possible. Right now I can feel control over my appetite starting to return. I just hope it doesn't leave me this time cause the last thing I need right now is to lose control again...it's all I have right now.