February 22, 2003 8:47 p.m.
Nothing Much

I don't really have much to say today. My parents were gone so I had the house to myself. Spent most of the day on the computer. Walked for a couple hours, so that's good. All I've had to eat is a fudgesicle and a handfull of goldfish crackers. I don't feel hungry at all right now, but I can tell that a headache is starting to form, which means I need to go to take a few extra strength tylenols before it gets any worse.

On a side note, today is a former friend of mine's 20th birthday. I say former cuz we had sort of a falling out back in 1998 and have only talked a couple of times since then. We had been friends since second grade, but when we were around 14 I felt that she betrayed my trust numerous times and while I have no one but myself to blame for some of the things that happened then, I would have to say that she did have a large influence on some of the things that I regret doing, or not doing I should say. Anyway, the last time I talked to her things were okay and even though she pisses me off sometimes, I still want to wish her a Happy Birthday.