February 24, 2003 4:46 a.m.
The Joys of Insomnia

Don't have much to say really. It's almost 5am and I am wide awake. I've been on the computer all night, the lazy, fat cow that I am. I should be exercising not sitting down, staring at a flickering screen. What sucks is that I have to stay up cuz at I have to act like i'm going to school today. My stepdad is off of work and he doesn't know I dropped the semester. If he did I would be in some serious fucking trouble, he'd probably kick my ass out of the house again. And as much as I wouldn't mind staying at my neighbors for awhile agian, I can hardly exercise while I'm there and that drives me crazy. Not that I am exercising here. Actually with all this talking about it I think I am going to dance around my room like a complete idiot right now. Yeah, I know I must look insanely stupid while I'm doing it, but hey, it burns lots of cals.