March 25, 2003 2:44 a.m.
Can't Sleep

Don't know what to say really. Changed my layout a little and my profile. I can't sleep, what else is new. It sucks cause I have to get up early today. Maybe I'll just pull an all nighter. I just have to make sure to stay awake in the afternoon since I have an appointment with my old psychologist who I've been seeing again for a couple of weeks now. Still don't know if therapy can really help me since I'm still not sure how much I want to change. I guess there are some things I may be able to overcome, but others seem hopeless at this point.

My weight hasn't changed. Don't know what to think about that. I guess I should be happy I didn't gain. I don't know, I feel empty of feelings at the moment. I'm not happy or sad or angry, I just am. I'm numb inside.