May 04, 2003 5:04 p.m.
Tension

I need to get out of my house. Seriously it is starting to feel like Oct/Nov 2002(when I was kicked out twice) around here. My stepdad is being a total jerk(what else is new) and I am doing my very best to avoid him so we don't get into a huge argument and I end up out of the house again. At this point I've already broken the rules that were made when I was let back home. I didn't write all over my walls this time, which is what I did before, but I did carve into them with a knife. Thankfully it's really hard to see so I don't think I'll get caught. I am just so angry right now, I don't how much more I can take before I explode in front of my parents. I tend to take out my anger in destructive ways and I know if I do that again it will be the end, I'll be out of here and with my neighbors moving this summer I'll be stuck at my dad's again and that's even worse than here. Fuck, I don't what to do. I think I'm gonna leave for a little while, just to get out of here and calm down, but I really hope it gets better around here. If only I had somewhere else to live.