June 19, 2003 2:21 p.m.
Shit

I don't think my mom knows, either that or she just doesn't want to say anything about it. Doesn't really matter if she knows or not though, it probably wouldn't change anything.

Sorry for not updating, I guess I'm bad with that. I'm bad with a lot of things. Apparently one of them is driving because I got in a very minor car accident Monday night. I'm so fucking stupid sometimes, I mean is it really that difficult to drive. Maybe I just have a shitty attention span. Maybe I need help for it, I don't know.

I've been b/ping a lot the last couple of weeks and it's playing havoc with my weight. I was doing good for awhile, I was actually losing again, but no I had to fuck it up, so now I've gained, not as much as I thought, but anything that doesn't include the numbers on the scale going down fucking sucks. So I'm gonna try to restrict again because I am so fucking sick of this shit. I'm going to try to keep everything organized in a notebook or something so that I can track my progress and figure out what works best. I've tried this before, but I'm always too lazy to keep up with it. This time I can't let that happen, I WILL stick to it no matter what.